Hobart

hobart.jpg


Business Address:

321-323 Liverpool Street
Hobart, Tasmania 7000

Phone: (03) 6231-2055
Fax: (03) 6234-8553

Email: hobart@tashotel.com.au

Launceston

kings_meadows_warehouse.jpg


Business Address: 
3-5 Merino Street
Kings Meadows, Tasmania 7249

Postal Address:
P.O. BOX 3008
Launceston Delivery Centre
Launceston, Tasmania 7250

Phone: (03) 6344 5588
Fax: (03) 6344 5688

Email: enquiries@tashotel.com.au

Devonport

devonsport.jpg


Business Address: 
7 Victoria Parade
Devonport, Tasmania 7310

Phone: (03) 6423 4222
Fax: (03) 6424 4816

Email: devonport@tashotel.com.au

Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Closed Sunday and public holidays.

Brad Dutton
(Director & Business Development Manager)
brad.dutton@tashotel.com.au

Steven Bukowiecki
(Hobart Showroom Manager)
steven.bukowiecki@tashotel.com.au

Geoff McCallum
(Account Manager)
geoff.mccallum@tashotel.com.au

Tony Machen
(Account Manager)
tony.machen@tashotel.com.au

Cheyne Mason
(Account Manager)
cheyne.mason@tashotel.com.au

Craig Armstrong
(Purchasing & Stock Control)
craig.armstrong@tashotel.com.au

John Reid
(Sales & Stock Control)
john.reid@tashotel.om.au

Deborah Hall
(Sales & Stock Control)
deborah.hall@tashotel.com.au

Kay Shegog
(Office Administrator)
kay.shegog@tashotel.com.au

Kathy Webberley
(Sales Clerk) 
kathy.webberley@tashotel.com.au

Phil Webb
(Warehouse & Logistics)
phil.webb@tashotel.com.au

Warehouse
(Inwards and Outwards Goods )
hobart.warehouse@tashotel.com.au


Office
hobart@tashotel.com.au

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Closed Sunday and public holidays.

Robert Dutton
(Director)
robert.dutton@tashotel.com.au

Craig O'Brien
(Director)
craig.obrien@tashotel.com.au


Bill Hill
(Sales Manager)
bill.hill@tashotel.com.au

Peta Lane
(Administration Manager)
peta.lane@tashotel.com.au

Heath McCormack
(I.T & Account Manager)
heath.mccormack@tashotel.com.au

Glenn Creely
(Account Manager)
glenn.creely@tashotel.com.au

Jerome Illingworth
(Purchasing Manager)
jerome.illingworth@tashotel.com.au

Simon Gillam
(Operations & Logistics Manager)
simon.gillam@tashotel.com.au

Simon Harris
(Stock Control)
simon.harris@tashotel.com.au

Jade Standage
(Stock Control)
jade.standage@tashotel.com.au

Jo Rundle
(Launceston Showroom Manager)
jo.rundle@tashotel.com.au

Tania Torphey
(Sales Clerk)
tania.torphey@tashotel.com.au

Karen Smith
(Sales Clerk)
karen.smith@tashotel.com.au

Warehouse
(Inwards and Outwards Goods)
launceston.warehouse@tashotel.com.au

Office
office@tashotel.com.au

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Closed Sunday and public holidays.